Rugby World Cup 2019 Fixtures

  • August 28, 2019

Rugby world cup 2019 is going to start from 20 September 2019. This year Rugby world cup playing in Japan. The rugby world cup will end in the month of November. Different tv channel got right for watching the rugby world cup 2019 live streaming. We have also some useful tips for rugby lovers, how to watch online rugby match

Rugby World Cup Fixtures 2019

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH TIME VENUE
0 Friday, Sept. 20 Opening Ceremony 18:30 Tokyo Stadium
1 Friday, Sept. 20 A Japan vs. Russia 19:45 Tokyo Stadium
2 Saturday, Sept. 21 D Australia vs. Fiji 13:45 Sapporo Dome
3 Saturday, Sept. 21 C France vs. Argentina 16:15 Tokyo Stadium
4 Saturday, Sept. 21 B New Zealand vs. South Africa 18:45 International Stadium Yokohama
5 Sunday, Sept. 22 B Italy vs. Namibia 14:15 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
6 Sunday, Sept. 22 A Ireland vs. Scotland 16:45 International Stadium Yokohama
7 Sunday, Sept. 22 C England vs. Tonga 19:15 Sapporo Dome
8 Monday, Sept. 23 D Wales vs. Georgia 19:15 City of Toyota Stadium
9 Tuesday, Sept. 24 A Russia vs. Samoa 19:15 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
10 Wednesday, Sept. 25 D Fiji vs. Uruguay 14:15 Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
11 Thursday, Sept. 26 B Italy vs. Canada 16:45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
12 Thursday, Sept. 26 C England vs. United States 19:45 Kobe Misaki Stadium
13 Saturday, Sept. 28 C Argentina vs. Tonga 13:45 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
14 Saturday, Sept. 28 A Japan vs. Ireland 16:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
15 Saturday, Sept. 28 B South Africa vs. Namibia 18:45 City of Toyota Stadium
16 Sunday, Sept. 29 D Georgia vs. Uruguay 14:15 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
17 Sunday, Sept. 29 D Australia vs. Wales 16:45 Tokyo Stadium
18 Monday, Sept. 30 A Scotland vs. Samoa 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium
19 Wednesday, Oct. 2 C France vs. United States 16:45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
20 Wednesday, Oct. 2 B New Zealand vs. Canada 19:15 Oita Stadium
21 Thursday, Oct. 3 D Georgia vs. Fiji 14:15 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
22 Thursday, Oct. 3 A Ireland vs. Russia 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium
23 Friday, Oct. 4 B South Africa vs. Italy 18:45 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
24 Saturday, Oct. 5 D Australia vs. Uruguay 14:15 Oita Stadium
25 Saturday, Oct. 5 C England vs. Argentina 17:00 Tokyo Stadium
26 Saturday, Oct 5 A Japan vs. Samoa 19:30 City of Toyota Stadium
27 Sunday, Oct. 6 B New Zealand vs. Namibia 13:45 Tokyo Stadium
28 Sunday, Oct. 6 C France vs. Tonga 16:45 Kumamoto Stadium
29 Tuesday, Oct. 8 B South Africa vs. Canada 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium
30 Wednesday, Oct. 9 C Argentina vs. United States 13:45 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
31 Wednesday, Oct. 9 A Scotland vs. Russia 16:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
32 Wednesday, Oct. 9 D Wales vs. Fiji 18:45 Oita Stadium
33 Friday, Oct. 11 D Australia vs. Georgia 19:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
34 Saturday, Oct. 12 B New Zealand vs. Italy 13:45 City of Toyota Stadium
35 Saturday, Oct. 12 C England vs. France 17:15 International Stadium Yokohama
36 Saturday, Oct 12 A Ireland vs. Samoa 19:45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
37 Sunday, Oct. 13 B Namibia vs. Canada 12:15 Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
38 Sunday, Oct. 13 C United States vs. Tonga 14:45 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
39 Sunday, Oct. 13 D Wales vs. Uruguay 17:15 Kumamoto Stadium
40 Sunday, Oct. 13 A Japan vs. Scotland 19:45 International Stadium Yokohama
41 Saturday, Oct. 19 QF1: W Pool C vs. RU Pool D 16:15 Oita Stadium
42 Saturday, Oct. 19 QF2: W Pool B vs. RU Pool A 19:15 Tokyo Stadium
43 Sunday, Oct. 20 QF3: W Pool D vs. RU Pool C 16:15 Oita Stadium
44 Sunday, Oct. 20 QF4: W Pool A vs. RU Pool B 19:15 Tokyo Stadium
45 Saturday, Oct. 26 SF1: W QF1 vs. W QF2 17:00 International Stadium Yokohama
46 Sunday, Oct. 27 SF2: W QF3 vs. W QF4 18:00 International Stadium Yokohama
47 Friday, Nov. 1 Bronze final 18:00 Tokyo Stadium
48 Saturday, Nov. 2 Final 18:00 International Stadium Yokohama

 

Smittpaag

E-mail : admin@kyunhogayana.com

Submit A Comment

Must be fill required * marked fields.

:*
:*